Gascoigne Leather Centre Reviews

4.5 Stars

Average rating 4.5 out of 5

Gascoigne Leather Centre is Western Australia’s leading leather centre. With over 30 years’ experience, we provide a large selection of handcrafted quality chesterfields, recliner suites and contemporary sofas.

This page is actively monitored by Gascoine Leather Centre representatives.


Gascoigne Leather Furniture

Excellent service

5 Stars

Martin posted this on Dec 30 2015

I have just got delivery of our Gascoigne sofa and I am very impressed by the service. The guys were great and so helpful. Definitely recommend Gascoigne to everyone.

Gascoigne Leather Furniture

Love the personal touch

5 Stars

Jenny Hudson posted this on Dec 30 2015

I loved the friendly staff and sales person that spent time to find out what would fit and what would work for my family. So happy with the sofa we bought.

Gascoigne Leather Furniture

Real customer service

5 Stars

Lee Goldstein posted this on Dec 18 2015

The quality of the furniture at Gascoigne is not in doubt. When we had issues with our two lounges after four years I was expecting the usual run around and excuses for not being able to repair it. What a pleasant surprise to have REAL and EXCEPTIONAL service. Not only did Carlos turn up when he was supposed to, his manner and professionalism was exemplary.

Such a pleasure to deal with a company that understands the meaning of customer care.

Gascoigne Leather Furniture

A great bunch of people

4 Stars

Mike Carson posted this on Sep 16 2015

You seem to have a great bunch of people working at Gascoigne’s. Very polite and professional.

We look forward to many years relaxing on our new lounges.

Gascoigne Leather Furniture

Great Customer Service

5 Stars

Chris Parsons posted this on Jun 09 2015

I would like to thank Kylie (Customer Service) for her promptness in having Carlos attend to my furniture at 427 Crawford Road Dianella on 4th June 2015 as it needed some warranty work done. Carlos was very helpful and the work was completed on time. Thanks once again for your great customer service. I would certainly recommend Gascoigne Furniture to anyone.

Gascoigne Leather Furniture

Special Thanks to Kylie

5 Stars

Damian O'Neill posted this on Apr 02 2015

Would just like to thank Kylie from the renovations and repairs team for the excellent job she did arranging the repair on my Bari cushions at short notice. Even though the upholsterer was going away on leave she managed to shuffle things around to get my cushions repaired at short notice before we moved to Darwin. Her communication with me was world class, and she followed up on her commitments on time and made me feel like a valued customer.

As a previous customer service manager I know that all too often you only hear the bad news stories, and so rarely hear the good feedback, so I have gone out of my way to let you know the excellent work she has done. Whoever is her manager, give her a raise or a Bunnings voucher or something because she is a top employee.

Gascoigne Leather Furniture

Repeat client and very happy

5 Stars

Favasio posted this on Feb 26 2015

We have had 3 lounges over 25 years from Gascoigne leather centre, and have just purchased our 4th lounge suite. We have highly recommended Gascoigne to our family and friends and all have been very happy. Great Quality and Very Comfortable.

Gascoigne Leather Furniture

Great Recliner for our theater

4 Stars

S. Wilson posted this on Feb 26 2015

I purchased our leather sofa from the joondalup store, the sales people were really nice and sold us our recliner sofa, looked around for ages and got a great sofa at a great price for our theater. Highly recommended.

Gascoigne Leather Furniture

Special Thank You

5 Stars

Mrs Butler posted this on Feb 03 2015

We wanted to pass on our thanks for the outstanding service we received from the Gascoigne company, and also a very special thank you to Mr Gascoigne for going above & beyond our expectations in replacing the suite.

Gascoigne Leather Furniture

Professional & courteous staff

4.5 Stars

Andy posted this on Jan 20 2015

Just wanted to let you know that the team at Joondalup were excellent.

In a time where customer service ,in general, is rubbish it was really nice to go into a shop and be treated like a valued customer.  Carol & Steve were fun to deal with and easy to buy from. Professional, courteous and a good sense of humour.

Hope the chair is as good as they told me it is.